School terms and holidays, 2020

SPRING TERM

  • Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February 2020
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February 2020
  • Monday 24 February – Wednesday 1 April 2020
  • Easter holiday: Thursday 2 – Friday 17 April 2020

SUMMER TERM

  • Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May 2020 (Friday 8 May is a bank holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 – Friday 29 May 2020
  • Monday 1 June – Tuesday 21 July 2020
  • Summer holiday: Wednesday 22 July – Friday 4 September 2020

AUTUMN TERM

  • Monday 7 September – Wednesday 21 October 2020
  • Half-term holiday: Thursday 22 – Friday 30 October 2020
  • Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 2020
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2021

https://www.norfolk.gov.uk/education-and-learning/schools/term-dates-and-school-holidays

1 Comment

Comments are closed.