School terms and holidays, 2021

SPRING TERM 2021:

Colleges, primary (reception onwards) and secondary schools will remain open for vulnerable children and the children of critical workers. All other children will learn remotely until 8 of March at the earliest.

(Read Norfolk County Council guidance)

  • Half-term holiday: Monday-Friday, 15-19 February
  • Monday, 22 February — Friday, 26 March
  • Easter holiday: Monday, 29 March — Friday, 9 April

SUMMER TERM 2021:

  • Monday, 12 April — Friday, 28 May (Monday 3 May is a bank holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday, 31 May — Friday, 4 June
  • Monday, 7 June — Wednesday, 21 July
  • Summer holiday: Thursday, 22 July — Friday, 3 September

https://www.norfolk.gov.uk/education-and-learning/schools/term-dates-and-school-holidays

Autumn term 2021:

Monday, 6 September — Friday, 22 October

Half-term holiday: Monday, 25 October — Friday, 29 October

Monday, 1 November — Friday, 17 December

Christmas holiday: Monday, 20 December 2021 — Tuesday, 4 January 2022

[Updated 11 September 2021]